Asking For Your Prayers

As you may have realized, the site has been quiet since Friday.   One of my aunts — my closest aunt (who has been almost like a second mother to me) was taken to the hospital late on Saturday evening.  Tests revealed a 95% blockage in one of the main arteries that supplies the heart.  She’s receiving treatment currently, and we’re hoping that everything was caught in time.  I still ask that any of you who read here keep her in mind and add a prayer for her recovery.

Obviously, I’m a little distracted right now, so I’ll probably not be back until later in the week.  Until then, thanks fore keeping us in mind.

Leave a Reply

