The fantasy baseball season officially starts when …

… I download my copy of Rotolab, a fantasy baseball draft program that is the bread-and-butter of both my draft preparation and draft day itself.  The software is, by far, the best investment I’ve ever made in my nearly 20 years of playing fantasy sports, and I cannot imagine going into a baseball season without it.  Anyone who plays fantasy baseball owes it to themselves to check out their website and try the free demo available there.

Rotolab gets the official “thumbs up” from me.  Don’t wait to try it!

Leave a Reply

